Support Home
All Products

App & Device Support

    Why does the Move With Friends leaderboard sometimes not have the prompt to login into Game Center?

    Last Modified
    9/5/2015

    How helpful was this article?

    5 / 5
    Rate this

    Thanks for your feedback.

    If you click cancel when prompted to log in to Game Center on the Move with Friends screen, you will need to leave the Nike+ Move app and re-enter it to get a login prompt again. If you cancel a login three times, Game Center will no longer be able to prompt you for automatic login.

    In this situation you will need to reset your phone's dialog preferences before you can automatically be prompted to login.

    1. Go to your Phone's Settings.
    2. Tap General.
    3. Tap Reset.
    4. Choose Reset All Settings.

    Which FuelBand do I have?

    Do I have a FuelBand or a FuelBand SE? Look inside your band to find out.
    FUELBAND SE
    FuelBand