Support Home
All Products

App & Device Support

    How do I delete a run from Nike+?

    Last Modified
    6/7/2016

    How helpful was this article?

    5 / 5
    Rate this

    Thanks for your feedback.

    Deleted runs cannot be restored. Click here to delete a run from your Nike+ device instead of through Nike.com/myactivity.

    To delete runs uploaded to Nike+, following these steps:

    1. Sign in to Nike+.
    2. Go to "Running" under "ACTIVITIES" in the acivity menu.
    3. Choose the run you wish to delete.
    4. Select "Edit" and confirm by clicking the "DELETE" button.
    5. Choose "YES."
    6. Once deleted, the run will be removed from Nike+.

    Note: The workout history on the Nike+ Running App will no longer display the source run. The source run will remain visible on the Nike + iPod, Nike+ SportWatch GPS and Nike+ SportBand's wokrout history until it is replaced by more recent data in your device's temporary history.

    Which FuelBand do I have?

    Do I have a FuelBand or a FuelBand SE? Look inside your band to find out.
    FUELBAND SE
    FuelBand