Resetting the Nike+ SportWatch GPS to factory settings will erase all settings and unsynced activity. To reset your SportWatch to original factory settings, follow these steps:
Warning: All settings and unsynced activity will be cleared by restoring the SportWatch GPS to factory settings. Activity previously uploaded will remain attached to your Nike+ profile. You can also restart your SportWatch instead of resetting to factory settings.